

Local Governing Body details – 2023/2024

Governors	
Mr M Cater	Headteacher
Mr J Emmitt	Chair
Mr S Hargreaves	Safeguarding Governor
Mrs M Bell	SEND Governor
Mrs L Stewart	Parent Governor/Careers Governor
Mr S Jenner	
Mrs C Genc	Staff Governor
Mr S Shearman	Staff Governor
Mr A Gill	
Safeguarding Governor	
Mr S Hargreaves	
SEND Governor	
Mrs M Bell	
Health and Safety Committee	
Mr S Shearman	